31st Sikh Games, Sydney' 2018 Kabaddi Fixtures

Pool A	Pool B
A. Singh Sabha Sports Club	G. Melbourne Kabaddi Academy
B. Metro Kabaddi Club Sydney	H. Malwa Sports Club, Melbourne
C. Indoz Brisbane	I. Melbourne United Sports Club
D. Sydney Sikhs Sports Club	J. Azad Kabaddi Club, Melbourne
E. Baba Deep Singh Sports Club,	K. Young Kabaddi Club, Melbourne
Woolgoolga	
F. SBS Sports Club, Adelaide	L. Sher-E-Punjab (Sarbat Khalsa), Adelaide

Friday, 30th March 2018

10:15 AM

Ardaas and Flag raising ceremony:

<u>Round 1</u> :				
Match 1:	A vs B (Pool A)	11:00 AM		
Match 2:	G vs H (Pool B)	11:45 AM		
Match 3:	C vs D (Pool A)	12:30 PM		
Break				
Match 4:	I vs J (Pool B)	01:30 PM		
Match 5:	E vs F (Pool A)	02:15 PM		
Match 6:	K vs L (Pool B)	03:00 PM		
	Saturday, 31 st March 2018			
<u>Round 2</u> :				
Match 7: Winner of Match 1 (AB) vs Loser of Match 3 (CD) 10:00 AM				

Special ceremony:

Match 8: Winner of Match 2 (GH) vs Loser of Match 4 (IJ)	11:30 AM
Match 9: Winner of Match 3 (CD) vs Loser of Match 5 (EF)	12:15 PM
Match 10: Winner of Match 4 (IJ) vs Loser of Match 6 (KL)	01:00 PM
Match 11: Winner of Match 5 (EF) vs Loser of Match 1 (AB)	01:45 PM
Match 12: Winner of Match 6 (KL) vs Loser of Match 2 (GH)	03:00 PM

After round 2, there will be two separate draws for each pool between 3 winning teams (of each pool). One team (bye) will be drawn from each pool & will go straight into semi-final, rest two teams in their respective pools will play against each other.

Match 13:	Between two teams of Pool A	03:45 PM
Match 14:	Between two teams of Pool B	04:30 PM
	Sunday, 1 st April, 2018	
<u>Semi-Final 1</u>	: Winner of Match 13 vs Bye team from Pool B	11:00 AM
Semi-Final 2	12:15 PM	
<u>Final</u> :	Winner Semi 1 vs Winner Semi 2	02:00 PM

For any queries about fixtures, please contact: