Sydney Sikh Games 2018 - Badminton Groups			
ROUND ROBIN GROUPS			
SINGLES			
Singles Group A Amritpal Singh Inderpreet Makkar Lavdeep Dhillon	Singles Group B Amanreet Johal Amarjot Singh Sandeep Bura	Singles Group C Maheep Arora Satinder Chawla Tej Singh	Singles Group D Navreet Singh Amandeep Singh Gurpartap Dhaliwal
Shabir Singh	Jatinder Singh	Gurmeharpal Singh	Rameet Kaur
Rajinder Joshan	Neeraj Kaushal	Gurinderjit Nagra JBLES	Sukhvinder Singh
Doubles Group A Doubles Group B			
Amritpal Singh / Navdeep Narang Inderpreet Makkar / Amandeep Singh Paramdeep Chabra / Tejinder Chabra Gurpartap Dhaliwal / Ramanpreet Singh Satvinder Singh / Sukhsatinder Singh Jatinder Singh / Harsharan Singh SPARE		Satinder Chawla / Rajinder Duggal Rajinder Joshan / Gurinderjit Nagra Amarjot Singh / Vishal Jassi Simranjit Singh / Sukhdeep Toor Shabir Singh / Sandeep Bura Inderpreet Makkar / Rameet Kaur Sukhvinder Singh / Navnith Grewal	
FINALS STAGE (Top 2 from each group)			
SINGLES			
Quarter-Final 1 Quarter-Final 2 Quarter-Final 3 Quarter-Final 4	Winner Group B Winner Group C	v Runner-Up Group Dv Runner-Up Group Cv Runner-Up Group B	
		v Runner Up Group A	
Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2	Winner QF 1	v Runner Up Group Av Winner QF 3v Winner QF 4	
Semi-Final 1	Winner QF 1 Winner QF 2 Runner-Up SF 1	v Winner QF 3	
Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2 3rd Place	Winner QF 1 Winner QF 2 Runner-Up SF 1 Winner SF 1	 v Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 v Runner-Up SF 2 	
Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2 3rd Place	Winner QF 1 Winner QF 2 Runner-Up SF 1 Winner SF 1 DOL Winner Group A	 v Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 v Runner-Up SF 2 v Winner SF 2 	
Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2 3rd Place Championship Match Semi-Final 1	Winner QF 1 Winner QF 2 Runner-Up SF 1 Winner SF 1 DOU Winner Group A Winner Group B Runner-Up SF 1	 v Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 v Runner-Up SF 2 v Winner SF 2 JBLES v Runner-Up Group B 	
Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2 3rd Place Championship Match Semi-Final 1 Semi-Final 2 3rd Place	Winner QF 1 Winner QF 2 Runner-Up SF 1 Winner SF 1 DOL Winner Group A Winner Group B Runner-Up SF 1 Winner SF 1	 v Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4 v Runner-Up SF 2 v Winner SF 2 JBLES v Runner-Up Group B v Runner Up Group A v Runner-Up SF 2 	

• All Matches will be Best of 3 Games

• Each Game is to 21 points with difference of 2 points (At 20 all, the side which gains a 2 point lead first, wins that game. At 29 all, the side scoring the 30th point, wins that game)

• Umpires Decision is Final