	Mens C	Open Premier	
Group 1	Group 2	Group 3	Group 4
Khalsa Lions	New Farm PSC	Sydney Sikhs SC	Singh Sabha SC
PCSC Perth	West Sydney United	BPC Calamvale	Brisbane Sikh United
Sydney Punjabi Lions	Azaad Club Melbourne	Punjabi Knights	Sydney Khalsa

DAY 1	Pitch	TIME	Grp	OPPONENT	OPPONENT	Result
Friday	1	8.20 AM	1	Khalsa Lions	PCSC Perth	
Friday	2	8.20 AM	4	Singh Sabha SC	Brisbane Sikh United	
Friday	1	9.40AM	2	New Farm PSC	West Sydney United	
Friday	2	9.40AM	3	Sydney Sikhs SC	BPC Calamvale	
Friday	2	12.00 PM	1	PCSC Perth	Sydney Punjabi Lions	
Friday	1	12.00 PM	4	Brisbane Sikh United	Sydney Khalsa	
Friday	2	1.20PM	2	West Sydney United	Azaad Club Melbourne	
Friday	1	1.20PM	3	BPC Calamvale	Punjabi Knights	
Friday	2	3.10PM	1	Khalsa Lions	Sydney Punjabi Lions	
Friday	1	3.10PM	4	Singh Sabha SC	Sydney Khalsa	
Friday	2	4.30PM	2	New Farm PSC	Azaad Club Melbourne	
Friday	1	4.30PM	3	Sydney Sikhs SC	Punjabi Knights	

DAY 2	Pitch	TIME	Group	OPPONENT	OPPONENT	
Saturday	1	9.00AM	QF 1	Winner Group 1	Runner Up Group 4	
Saturday	2	9.00AM	QF 3	Winner Group 3	Runner Up Group 2	
Saturday	1	10.30AM	QF 2	Winner Group 2	Runner Up Group 3	
Saturday	2	10.30AM	QF 4	Winner Group 4	Runner Up Group 1	
Saturday	1	12:15 PM	Relegation 1	Team 1	Team 4	
Saturday	2	12:15 PM	Relegation 2	Team 2	Team 3	
Saturday	1	2:00 PM	Semi Final 1	Winner QF 1	Winner QF 3	
Saturday	1	3:40 PM	Semi Final 2	Winner QF 2	Winner QF 4	

DAY 3	Pitch	TIME		OPPONENT	OPPONENT
Sunday	2	10.00AM	Relegation 3*	Loser Relegation 1	Loser Relegation 2
Sunday	1	1.10PM	FINAL	Winner SF 1	Winner SF 2

NB.

Grp Games: 30 min halves

Quarter Final 30 min halves; ET 10 mins each way; Penalties

Semi Final/

Relegation

35 min halves; ET 10 mins each way; Penalties

Final: 40 min halves; ET 10 mins each way; Penalties

Relegation Play Offs

3rd team in each group will be ranked 1-4 based on Points & GD (Drawn out of hat if cannot be seperated) Relegation 3* Only required if the B team of a Premier Division team qualifies for Division 1 Final