

Indoor Mens Volleyball

FRIDAY	Court 1		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
9.00- 10.10am	Khalsa B	Sikh United Blue	Woolgoolga
10.30-11.30am		OPENING CEREMONY	
12.00-1.10pm	Super Sikhs Gold	Woolgoolga	Khalsa B
1.10-2.20pm	Singh Sabha	Khalsa B	Woolgoolga
2.20-3.30pm	Super Sikhs Gold	Sikh United Blue	Singh Sabha
3.30-4.40pm	Singh Sabha	Woolgoolga	Super Sikhs Gold
4.40-5.50pm	Super Sikhs Gold	Khalsa B	Sikh United Blue
5.50-7.00pm	Singh Sabha	Sikh United Blue	Khalsa B

SATURDAY	Court 1		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
8.30- 9.40am	Khalsa B	Woolgoolga	Singh Sabha
9.40-10.50am	Super Sikhs Gold	Singh Sabha	Sikh United Blue
10.50-12.00pm	Woolgoolga	Sikh United Blue	Super Sikhs Gold
12.00-1.10pm	Dashmesh B	West Sydney A	Dashmesh C
1.10-2.20pm	Dashmesh B	Dashmesh C	West Sydney A
2.20-3.30pm	West Sydney A	Dashmesh C	Dashmesh B
3.30-5.00pm	Semi 1: 1st Pool 1	Semi 1: 2nd Pool 2	2nd Pool 1
5.00-6.30pm	Semi 2: 1st Pool 2	Semi 2: 2nd Pool 1	2nd Pool 2

SUNDAY	Court 1		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
9.00-10.30am	Bronze Medal Playoff	Bronze Medal Playoff	
10.30-12.30pm	Final- Gold Medal Playoff	Final- Gold Medal Playoff	LPG
12.30-2.00pm	Shooting Final	Shooting Final	

Round Mate	ches:
Best of 3 Set	ts

Semi Finals	Grand Final
Best of 5 Sets	Best of 5 Sets
No time limit	No time limit

Note: Duty Team Must Supply
1st Referee, 2nd Referee
Scorer and 2 Linesmen

60 Min Game, 10 Min Warm up

Note: LPG = Loser Previous Game

Best of 5 Sets No time limit
Venue:
St John Paul College



FRIDAY	Court 2		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
9.00- 10.10am	Super Sikhs White	Brisbane	Adelaide
10.30-11.30am		OPENING CEREMONY	
12.00-1.10pm	Khalsa A	Adelaide	Super Sikhs White
1.10-2.20pm	Sikh United Red	Super Sikhs White	Khalsa A
2.20-3.30pm	Khalsa A	Brisbane	Sikh United Red
3.30-4.40pm	Sikh United Red	Adelaide	Brisbane
4.40-5.50pm	Khalsa A	Super Sikhs White	Adelaide
5.50-7.00pm	Sikh United Red	Brisbane	Khalsa A

SATURDAY	Court 2		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
8.30- 9.40am	Super Sikhs White	Adelaide	Sikh United Red
9.40-10.50am	Khalsa A	Sikh United Red	Brisbane
10.50-12.00pm	Adelaide	Brisbane	Super Sikhs White
12.00-1.10pm	Dashmesh A	Griffith	West Sydney B
1.10-2.20pm	Dashmesh D	West Sydney B	Griffith
2.20-3.30pm	West Sydney B	Dashmesh A	Dashmesh D
3.30-4.40pm	Dashmesh D	Griffith	Dashmesh A
4.40-5.50pm	Griffith	West Sydney B	Griffith
5.50-7.00pm	Dashmesh A	Dashmesh D	West Sydney B

SUNDAY	Court 2		
Time	Team a	Team b	Duty
8.30-9.40am	Shooting Semi 1: 1st Pool 1	Shooting Semi 1: 2nd Pool 2	2nd Pool 1
9.40-10.50am	Shooting Semi 2: 1st Pool 2	Shooting Semi 2: 2nd Pool 1	2nd Pool 2

Mens Pool 1	Mens Pool 2	Shooting Pool 1	Shooting Pool 2
1. Super Sikhs Gold	1. Khalsa A	1. Dashmesh Melb A	1. Dashmesh Melb B
2. Singh Sabha Melb	2. Sikh United Red	2. Dashmesh Melb D	2. Dashmesh Melb C
3. Sikh United Blue	3. Brisbane	3. West Sydney United B	B. West Sydney United A
4. Khalsa B	4. Super Sikhs White	4. Griffith	
5. Woolgoolga	5. Adelaide		_

Shooting Volleyball